überspringen

Main Navigation

Choose your language

ActiveXperts Software - Netzwerk Überwachungs und Datentransfer Lösungen


ActiveXperts Network Monitor

ActiveXperts Network Monitor ist ein Programm um das Netzwerk vor Fehlern und Unregelmäßigkeiten zu überwachen. Es überwacht alle Gesichtspunkte ihrer Server, Workstations, IP Geräte, Anwendungen, Datenbanken und mehr.

Es hat mehrere eingebaute Kontrollmechanismen, z.B.: Active Directory, Prozessor, Festplatten, Dns, Datei, Verzeichnis, Ereignis-Protokollierung, Ms Exchange, Ms Hyper-V, Ms Isa, Ms Iis, Ms Sql, Ms SharePoint, Ftp, SFtp, Http(s), Humidity, Imap, Memory, Nntp, Novell, Ntp, Odbc, Oracle, PowerShell, Printers, Prozesse, Radius, Smtp/Pop3, Snmp, Temperatur, Ssh, VBScript, Wmi und mehr.


ActiveXperts SMS Messaging Server

ActiveXperts SMS Messaging Server ist ein Windows-basiertes Software Paket, welches es ihnen ermöglicht SMS und E-Mail Nachrichten zu senden, empfangen und zu verarbeiten. Unterstützte Kommunikationsprotokolle: GSM, HTTP, SMPP, SMTP, POP3. Eingehende Nachrichten werden durch 'trigger' verarbeitet, und können vollkommen benutzerspeziefisch angepasst werden.

Es ist ein Framework für jede Situation wo ein oder zwei-wege SMS benötigt werden. Erstellen Sie ein Wahl/Pollingsystem, verseden von Massen-SMS-Sendungen, erstellen eines Buchungssystems, usw.. Real-life Fallstudien sind in den Beispielprojekten beinhaltet.


ActiveXperts SMS Component

ActiveXperts SMS Component ist eine ActiveX/COM Komponente um SMS und Pager Funktionalität für Windows Entwickler bereitzustellen. Das Senden und Empfangen von SMS durch: ein GSM Modem/Telefon, HTTP/XML, SMPP. Senden Sie Pagernachrichten mit SNPP. Beispiele werden bereitgestellt für Visual Basic/C++, Visual Studio .NET, ASP, VBA, VBScript, PHP, ColdFusion, Delphi und mehr.


ActiveXperts Network Component

Ein Component um Software mit Netzwerk Funktionalität zu erweitern, mit der Hilfe der folgenden Protokolle: DNS, FTP, HTTP, HTTPs, ICMP Ping, IP-to-Country, MSN, NTP, RSH, SCP, SFTP, SNMP v1/v2c (Get, GetNext, Set, Traps, MIB), SSH, TCP, Telnet, TFTP, UDP, Telnet and more. Beispiele werden bereitgestellt für Visual Basic/C++, Visual Studio .NET, ASP, VBA, VBScript, PHP, Delphi und mehr.


ActiveXperts Serial Port Component

Es bietet Verbindungen für seriellen und asynchronen Datentransfser an. Verwenden Sie es um Modems, USB serielle Verbindungen usw. zu verwenden. Unterstützung für RS-232, RS422, RS485, TAPI, Datenflusssteuerung und mehr. Proben werden bereitgestellt für Visual Basic, Visual C++, Visual C# .NET, Visual Basic .NET, ASP, VBA, VBScript, Powershell, PHP, ColdFusion, Delphi and more.


ActiveXperts Email Component

Senden von SMTP E-Mails und empfangen von POP3 E-Mails von jeder Windowsanwendung oder Skriptprogramms. Unterstützt sichere Mail, Authentifizierung, fremde Zeichensätze, Anhänge, Prioritäten, Authentifizierung, Header, und mehr. Samples sind verfügbar für Visual Basic/C++, Visual Studio .NET, ASP, VBA, VBScript, PHP, ColdFusion, Delphi und mehr.


ActiveXperts Scripting Component

ActiveXperts Scripting Component ermöglicht Entwicklern ein VBScript Programm oder Kommandozeilen programm zu starten, ohne das Windows Scripting Host oder Consolenfenster aufzurufen. Umleiten von Standart Fehlern/Ausgaben, aufrufen von Funktionen On-th-fly durch verwenden von dynamischen Argumenten, verwenden von Skript Time-outs, abfangen von Programmfehlern und mehr.


ActiveXperts Freeware Utilities

ActiveXperts Freeware Utilities ist eine Sammlung von Nützlichen gratis Tools, welche auf allen Windows Plattformen laufen. Darunter befinden sich auch: SendSMS, SNMP Browser und vielen anderen auch.

ActiveXperts Network Monitor 2016

ActiveXperts offers a complete solution for monitoring an IT infrastructure. Monitor servers, workstations, switches, routers, devices, applications, services, virtualization platforms and more. ActiveXperts Network Monitor is used by more than 10,000 companies, across over 150 countries in the world.


ActiveXperts - Network Monitor software and SMS Messaging solutions

Activexperts Network Monitor

ActiveXperts Network Monitor is a tool to monitor the network for failures and irregularities. Monitor all aspects of your cloud, servers, workstations, IP devices, applications, databases, environment and more.

It has many built-in checks, e.g.: VMware ESXi, Citrix XenServer, Ms Hyper-V, Active Directory, Cpu, Disks, Dns, Files, Events, Ms Dynamics AX/NAV/CRM, Ms Exchange, Ms Iis, Ms Sql, Ms SharePoint, (S)Ftp, Http(s), Memory, Ntp, Oracle, PowerShell, Printers, Processes, Radius, Smtp/Pop3, Snmp, Temperature, Ssh, VBScript and more.

Activexperts SMS Messaging Server

ActiveXperts SMS Messaging Server is a Windows-based software package that allows you to send, receive and process SMS and e-mail messages. Supported communication protocols: GSM, HTTP, SMPP, SMTP, POP3. Incoming messages are processed by 'triggers', and can be fully customized.

It's a framework for any scenario where one/two-way SMS messaging is required. Create a voting/polling system, send out mass SMS broadcasts, create a reservation system, etc. Real-life case-studies are included as sample projects that can be used live.

ActiveXperts SMS Component

ActiveXperts SMS Component is an ActiveX/COM component to provide SMS and Pager messaging functionality to Windows developers. Send and receive SMS via: GSM modem/phone, HTTP/XML, SMPP. Send pager messages via SNPP. Samples provided for Visual Basic, Visual C++, Visual Studio .NET (C# and VB), ASP, VBA, VBScript, PowerShell, PHP, Delphi and more.

ActiveXperts Network Component

Component to enhance software with network functionality through the following protocols: DNS, FTP, HTTP, HTTPs, ICMP Ping, IP-to-Country, MSN, NTP, RSH, SCP, SFTP, SNMP v1/v2c (Get, GetNext, Set, Traps, MIB), SSH, TCP, Telnet, TFTP, UDP, Telnet, VMware, NIMBOXX Verde, Citrix Xen and more. Samples are provided for Visual Basic/C++, Visual Studio .NET, ASP, VBA, VBScript, PHP, ColdFusion, Delphi and more.

ActiveXperts Serial Port Component

ActiveXperts Serial Port Component is an ActiveX/COM component. It offers an interface for serial, asynchronous communications. Use it to control modems, USB serial etc. Support for RS-232, RS422, RS485, TAPI, flow control and more. Samples are provided for Visual Basic, Visual C++, Visual C# .NET, Visual Basic .NET, ASP, VBA, VBScript, PHP, ColdFusion, Delphi and more.

ActiveXperts Email Component

Send SMTP e-mail and receive POP3 e-mail from any Windows application or scripting tool. Supports secure mail, authentication, foreign character sets, attachments, priority, authentication, header, and more. Samples are provided for several programming languages like: Visual Basic, Visual C++, Visual Studio .NET (C#, VB), ASP, VBA, VBScript, PHP, ColdFusion, Delphi and more.

Activexperts Hydromagic

Hydromagic is used by survey, mining and dredging companies all over the world to perform hydrographic surveys in rivers, oceans, ponds and reservoirs. Using a positioning system like a GPS or RTK receiver, together with a hydrographic echosounder, position and depth data is recorded.

Activexperts Freeware Utilities

ActiveXperts Freeware Utilities is a set of useful free tools that run on any 32/64-bit Windows platform. Amongst the tools you will find: SendSMS, SNMP Browser, VMware Monitor, Citrix Xen Monitor, Virtual Bridges VERDE monitor and many others.